The Regge Center is an Inter-University and Inter-Department Center established on the basis of a convention between Torino University (UNITO), the University of Eastern Piedmont (UPO), the Polytechnic of Torino, and the Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (INFN). Its Statute has been elaborated and ratified by the Academic Senate of participating Universities, and by the Managing Board of INFN. Its administrative location is at the Physics Department of Torino University. It is governed by a Board of Directors and a Scientific Council, under the advice of an International Panel.

The Director

Leonardo Castellani (Science Dept. UPO)

Board of Directors

Anna Ceresole, Alessandro Nagar (INFN, Torino)
Nicolao Fornengo, Lorenzo Magnea (Phys. Dept. UNITO)
Pietro Antonio Grassi, Leonardo Castellani (Science Dept. UPO)
Anna Maria Fino, Dario Martelli  (Math. Dept. UNITO)
Laura Andrianopoli, Mario Trigiante (Torino Polytechnic)

The  Scientific Council

Coordinator:  Anna Ceresole (INFN, Torino)
Laura Andrianopoli (Torino Polytechnic)
Carlo Angelantonj (Phys. Dept., UNITO)
Alberto Lerda (Science Dept. UPO)
Dario Martelli (Math. Dept. UNITO)

   Distinguished advisors

Piero Bianucci (science journalist and writer)
Riccardo D’Auria (Emeritus, Torino Polytechnic)
Pietro Fré (Emeritus and former Director,  Phys. Dept., UNITO)
Ferdinando Gliozzi (Emeritus,  Phys. Dept., UNITO)
Mario Rasetti (Emeritus, Torino Polytechnic)